It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 4:37 pm View unanswered posts | View active topics |

Board index » General Gaming » Final Fantasy XI

Post subject: NooB question
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:54 pm 
Too Weak
Too Weak

I just started playing FF XI and i was just wondering what is a good tactic for gaining exp and Gil quickly?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:57 pm 
Invented Emo
Invented Emo

pl and ige.com

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:58 pm 
Yarr's bane
Yarr's bane

Thats a hard question to answer lol.

You can still be broke as hell even at end game events lol.

Working in groups danny. THats the best advice really. Also having a friend to watch your back and help you with power lvling would help a bit too.

Camping nm's and doing quests helps. YOu get some money from quests

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 1:59 pm 
Yarr's bane
Yarr's bane

Jimbean wrote:
pl and ige.com

danny doesn't play like that!.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:05 pm 
Too Weak
Too Weak

Jimbean wrote:
pl and ige.com

Thanks but i rather do it by myself. Not into cheating.

Last edited by squeecore on Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:06 pm 
Too Weak
Too Weak

Mikey wrote:
Thats a hard question to answer lol.

You can still be broke as hell even at end game events lol.

Working in groups danny. THats the best advice really. Also having a friend to watch your back and help you with power lvling would help a bit too.

Camping nm's and doing quests helps. YOu get some money from quests

You shut your mouth Mikey!!!!

Poop on your theory of groups.

Thanks for the advise \:D/

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:15 pm 
Too Weak
Too Weak

I was thinking more of a place where I can fight beast that give high exp .... Does anyone know where I can score 5 honey pots?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 2:25 pm 
Yarr's bane
Yarr's bane