It is currently Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:58 pm View unanswered posts | View active topics |

Board index » General Gaming » World Of Warcraft

Post subject: Bleh
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2006 5:48 am 
Youre a Crappy HNM like Roc or something

Ok, so I'm more or less done with FF. Only off and on nowadays, and I'm casually playing WoW, (maybe a couple of nights a week.) I'm a 15 gnome warlock on Agrammar blah blah

I picked warlock because it seemed like a job with a decently difficult learning curve and offered a lot of versatility with talent points and such.

Anyway, are there any hybrid builds that people know that seem to work well? Something other than the SM/Ruin etc. combinations you can find ona sticky on the WoW forums?

Just want some opinions for what works best and what I should invest into at lower levels. I have a friend telling me I should spec straight into nightfall, but it doesn't seem entirely worth it right at 25, then again I'm still learning heh

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2006 6:52 am 
Decent Challenge
Decent Challenge

You scared me...I thought this was the 'I'm quitting' post for Shadowstalker =(
When you quit....it's all downhill from there, hehe.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2006 7:28 am 
Star-Spangled Subligar
Star-Spangled Subligar

Reinheld has a high level lock. He can probably give you some great advice.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2006 12:18 pm 
Eater of cow souls

warlock is probably the most technical/hardest job in the game to play. which is why you'll find shitty warlocks are a dime a dozen. seems like the perfect class for you shadowstalker lol

Post subject: Re: Bleh
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2006 12:25 pm 
Vanadiel Animal Rights Activist
Vanadiel Animal Rights Activist

Shadowstalker wrote:
Ok, so I'm more or less done with FF.

Does that mean you're not gonna play 12 or 13 when they come out?

Post subject: Re: Bleh
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2006 12:39 pm 

Pazrayna wrote:
Shadowstalker wrote: